TEMPORARILY REMOTE WORKING

The Active Lancashire team is temporarily remote working.Here is how to contact us.

From the 18th March until further notice the whole Active Lancashire team will be remote working, following the government’s COVID-19 advice.

Although the office is closed, our team will still be available for you via email and mobile phone.
You can find a full list of team email addresses and mobile numbers below:

For general enquiries please use contact@activelancashire.org.uk.

If you know which member of the team you need to speak to here are their individual contact details:

Adrian Leather, Chief Executive
aleather@activelancashire.org.uk, 07984 437804

Partnership Queries

Central – Beth Kay, Operations Manager
bkay@activelancashire.org.uk

Coastal – Paul Blythin, Relationship Manager
pblythin@activelancashire.org.uk, 07549 774563

Pennie / East Lancashire – Mark Stephenson, Operations Manager
mstephenson@activelancashire.org.uk, 07988 397871

Training, Courses, Workforce

Jayne Wilson, Training and Development Manager
jwilson@activelancashire.org.uk, 07735 079778

Abi Woodcock, Project Support Officer
awoodcock@activelancashire.org.uk

Schools and School Games

Mark Stephenson, Operations Manager
mstephenson@activelancashire.org.uk, 07988 397871

Dominic Holroyd, Children and Young People Development Officer
dholroyd@activelancashire.org.uk, 07842 433995

More Positive Together

Carol Ross, Service Development Manager
cross@activelancashire.org.uk, 07711 122737

Amy Thompson, Relationship Manager
athompson@activelancashire.org.uk 

Darren Wright, Relationship Manager 
dwright@activelancashire.org.uk, 07736473609

Emma Colledge, Grant manager
ecolledge@activelancashire.org.uk, 07389 183590

Martin Heald, Project Support Officer
mheald@activelancashire.org.uk, 07584012576 

Business Support (contract queries and GDPR)

Sarah Walton, Business Manager
swalton@activelancashire.org.uk, 07764 586747 

Finance

Stuart Oliver, Finance Manager
soliver@activelancashire.org.uk, 07827 971717

Linda Trafford, Monitoring Support Officer
ltrafford@activelancashire.org.uk 

Marketing and Events

Rachel Abbotts, Digital Communications Officer
rabbotts@activelancashire.org.uk, 07583 200762

Sadie Riley, Marketing and Events Officer
sriley@activelancashire.org.uk, 07817674382

Satellite Clubs

Ronan McMahon, Club Link Maker
rmcmahon@activelancashire.org.uk, 07861 551390

Katey Markland, Project and Volunteer Support Officer
kmarkland@activelancashire.org.uk  

Research and Insight  

Iliana Makri, Research and Insight Officer
imakri@activelancashire.org.uk, 07869 754518

Cycles Recycled

Calum Marsden, MPT Project and Volunteer Officer
cmarsden@activelancashire.org.uk  

Challenge Through Sport Initiative

Jane Moodie, CSI Project Co-Ordinator
jmoodie@activelancashire.org.uk  

Darren Grundy, Central/West Lancashire, New You
dgrundy@activelancashire.org.uk, 07944795285

Dave Bayliff, United Together
dbayliff@activelancahsire.org.uk, 07728213041

Gwen Hughes, Central/West Lancashire, New You
ghughes@activelancashire.org.uk, 07732163149

Hussain Khan, Rossendale Works & Futures Project
hkhan@activelancashire.org.uk, 07746747245

John Raper, United Together & Central New You
jraper@activelancashire.org.uk, 07922511671

Kristy Telford, Rossendale Works/Futures & United Together
ktelford@activelancashire.org.uk, 07724644600

Neil Mclean
nmclean@activelancashire.org.uk

Paul Becouran, Rossendale Works
pbecouarn@activelancashire.org.uk, 07732156060

Tamasin Lamb, North New You & United Together
tlamb@activelancashire.org.uk, 07724656681

If you need to reach a member of staff who doesn’t have a mobile regarding something urgently, please contact any other member of staff on their mobile who will be able to reach them for you.

We encourage all our partners and staff to stay safe and keep in touch, we will inform you when the situation changes.

Keep active and keep well!

Regards

Adrian Leather
CEO
Active Lancashire


Lotto Sport
European Union
Active Partnerships
NHS