COVID-19

Further to our organisational statement “Active Lancashire, change in working arrangements in response to COVID-19”, please speak with our team to discuss your training requirements and to agree on the format of delivery.


Course Short Films

Take a look at our short films and find out more about other courses and training we have on offer such as Mental Health First Aidbecoming an Activator or Multi-skills in sport.

Click here to find out more

Contact Us

If you are a club or an organisation that has a number of individuals who are required to do a specific course, we may be able to organise an additional course to run for you and your team or If you need something more bespoke then contact our training and development team on the email below.
[email protected]

Take a look at our training calendar below and If the course you are looking for is not listed then please get in touch and let us know what training you are interested in attending.

Introduction for Workplace Health Champions (Level 2 Award) (Online Classroom)
Fri 19/08/2022
10:00
Online
Course
More Info
Safeguarding & Protecting Children (Online Classroom)
Sat 03/09/2022
10:00
Online
Course
More Info
Introduction for Workplace Health Champions (Level 2 Award)
Thu 08/09/2022
09:00
Morecambe
Course
More Info
Introduction for Workplace Health Champions (Level 2 Award) (Online Classroom)
Fri 09/09/2022
10:00
Online
Course
More Info
Basic First Aid
Sat 10/09/2022
10:00
Leyland
Course
More Info
Safeguarding Adults in Sport & Physical Activity (Online Classroom)
Tue 13/09/2022
18:00
Online
Course
More Info
First Aid for Mental Health - Level 1 (Online Classroom)
Wed 21/09/2022
18:00
Online
Course
More Info
Safeguarding Adults in Sport & Physical Activity (Online Classroom)
Mon 26/09/2022
18:00
Online
Course
More Info
Skills for Workplace Health Champions (Level 3 Award)
Wed 28/09/2022
09:00
Burnley
Course
More Info
Introduction for Workplace Health Champions (Level 2 Award)
Tue 04/10/2022
09:00
Leyland
Course
More Info
Time to Listen (Online Classroom)
Sat 08/10/2022
10:00
Online
Course
More Info
Introduction for Workplace Health Champions (Level 2 Award)
Tue 11/10/2022
09:00
Fylde
Course
More Info
Safeguarding & Protecting Children (Online Classroom)
Tue 11/10/2022
18:00
Online
Course
More Info
1st4sport Level 2 Award in Multi-Skills Development in Sport
Sat 15/10/2022
09:00
Blackburn
Course
More Info
Safeguarding & Protecting Children (Online Classroom)
Mon 07/11/2022
18:00
Online
Course
More Info
Introduction for Workplace Health Champions (Level 2 Award)
Wed 09/11/2022
09:00
Burnley
Course
More Info
Introduction for Workplace Health Champions (Level 2 Award)
Thu 10/11/2022
09:00
Leyland
Course
More Info
Basic First Aid
Sat 19/11/2022
10:00
Preston
Course
More Info
Safeguarding Adults in Sport & Physical Activity (Online Classroom)
Mon 05/12/2022
18:00
Course
More Info
Safeguarding & Protecting Children (Online Classroom)
Wed 14/12/2022
18:00
Online
Course
More Info
Time to Listen (Online Classroom)
Sat 14/01/2023
10:00
Online
Course
More Info
Basic First Aid
Sat 21/01/2023
10:00
Preston
Course
More Info
Safeguarding & Protecting Children (Online Classroom)
Sat 28/01/2023
10:00
Online
Course
More Info
Time to Listen (Online Classroom)
Sat 04/03/2023
10:00
Online
Course
More Info
Basic First Aid
Sat 18/03/2023
10:00
Preston
Course
More Info
Safeguarding & Protecting Children (Online Classroom)
Mon 20/03/2023
18:00
Online
Course
More Info
Lotto Sport
European Union
Active Partnerships
NHS