Find events to get involved with or courses to expand your knowledge. If you are a club or organisation that has a number of individuals that need to do a specific course we may be able to organise an additional course to run for you - find our more on our Coach Education Programme page. 

If you have an event you would like listing here please complete the below form. 

Event Details
Mon 22/07/19 Health Rides Wyre Event Category View Location More Info
Wed 24/07/19 Health Rides Wyre Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 10/08/19 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 07/09/19 Basic First Aid Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 08/09/19 Level 1 Handball Referee Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 21/09/19 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 05/10/19 Time to Listen Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 30/11/19 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 25/01/20 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 21/03/20 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 18/04/20 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Active Lancashire Events: Generally large scale sporting events put on us and our partnership. E.g. conferences or Youth Games.
National sporting events: High profile international events, relevant UK health events. E.g. F.A. Cup Final.
Courses and training: Courses and training provided by us and our partners, including MSD and sport qualifications.
Would you like your event listed here?

Add an event

File upload
Choose

Events details

Monday 22/07/2019 Health Rides Wyre +
Wednesday 24/07/2019 Health Rides Wyre +
Saturday 10/08/2019 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 07/09/2019 Basic First Aid +
Sunday 08/09/2019 Level 1 Handball Referee +
Saturday 21/09/2019 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 05/10/2019 Time to Listen +
Saturday 30/11/2019 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 25/01/2020 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 21/03/2020 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 18/04/2020 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Lotto Sport
European Union
Active Partnerships
NHS
Lotto