Events & Courses

Find events to get involved with or courses to expand your knowledge. If you are a club or organisation that has a number of individuals that need to do a specific course we may be able to organise an additional course to run for you - find our more on our Coach Education Programme page. 

If you have an event you would like listing here please complete the below form. 

Event Details
Sun 13/01/19 Level 2 Multi-Skills Event Category View Location More Info
Wed 23/01/19 Basic First Aid Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 26/01/19 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sun 03/02/19 UKCC Level 1 Assistant Coach (Rounders) Inclusive Activity Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 09/02/19 Time to Listen Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 09/02/19 First Steps into Coaching Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 23/02/19 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 02/03/19 Level 2 Dodgeball Coaching Qualification Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 09/03/19 Basic First Aid Event Category View Location More Info
Tue 12/03/19 Safeguarding & Protecting Children Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 16/03/19 Level 1 Dodgeball Coaching Qualification Event Category View Location More Info
Sat 23/03/19 First Aid 6 Hour Training Event Category View Location More Info
Thu 06/06/19 English Gymnastics Schools Novice Competition 2018/19 Event Category View Location More Info
Active Lancashire Events: Generally large scale sporting events put on us and our partnership. E.g. conferences or Youth Games.
National sporting events: High profile international events, relevant UK health events. E.g. F.A. Cup Final.
Courses and training: Courses and training provided by us and our partners, including MSD and sport qualifications.
Would you like your event listed here?

Add an event

File upload
Choose

Events details

Sunday 13/01/2019 Level 2 Multi-Skills +
Wednesday 23/01/2019 Basic First Aid +
Saturday 26/01/2019 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Sunday 03/02/2019 UKCC Level 1 Assistant Coach (Rounders) +
Saturday 09/02/2019 Time to Listen +
Saturday 09/02/2019 First Steps into Coaching +
Saturday 23/02/2019 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 02/03/2019 Level 2 Dodgeball Coaching Qualification +
Saturday 09/03/2019 Basic First Aid +
Tuesday 12/03/2019 Safeguarding & Protecting Children +
Saturday 16/03/2019 Level 1 Dodgeball Coaching Qualification +
Saturday 23/03/2019 First Aid 6 Hour Training +
Thursday 06/06/2019 English Gymnastics Schools Novice Competition 2018/19 +
Lotto Sport
European Union
CSP Network
NHS
Lotto